Credit Card Compare

Flipkart Axis Bank Credit Card vs Kotak Cashback+ Credit Card

Compare Flipkart Axis Bank Credit Card, Kotak Cashback+ Credit Card side by side: annual fees, interest rates, rewards and eligibility to find the right card for you.

Side-by-side comparison of Flipkart Axis Bank Credit Card vs Kotak Cashback+ Credit Card.
Flipkart Axis Bank Credit Card
Kotak Cashback+ Credit Card

Card details

Overall
56Good
Highest
44Fair
Cashback87/100Highest65/100
Lifetime free56/100–
Rewards24/100Highest23/100

The basics

Card tierNot publishedNot published
Card typeNot publishedNot published
Credit ratingNot publishedNot published
Rewards programNoneNone
Credit limitNot publishedNot published

Eligibility

Minimum age18 years old18 years old
Minimum incomeNot specifiedNot specified
ResidencyResident of India; primary cardholder aged 18 to 70Not published
Joint applicationNot publishedNot published
Temporary residentsNot publishedNot published
Instant approvalNot publishedNot published

Repayments

Interest-free periodUp to 50 daysUp to 51 daysHighest
Minimum repaymentSum of all instalments, fees, interest and finance charges, taxes, any amount over the credit limit and 2% of the remaining balance outstanding, plus any unpaid minimum due from earlier statements; at least ₹100, or the total due if that is below ₹100 (Axis Bank MITC)1% of all purchase transactions and cash advances plus 100% of EMI, finance charges, fees and charges and tax, subject to a minimum of ₹100, else the total amount due if lower (Kotak key fact statement)

Rates & fees

Ongoing interest rates

Purchases55.55% p.a.45.00% p.a.Lowest
Cash advances55.55% p.a.Undisclosed

Fees

Annual feeNo annual feeLowest₹750 p.a.
Monthly fee——
Additional cardholder fee₹0₹0
Cash advance fee2.5% of the amount—
Foreign transaction fee3.5%3.5%
Late payment fee₹1,300₹1,300

Rewards

Cashback

Sign-up cashback——
Spend required——
Ongoing cashback1% on eligible spend0.5% on eligible spend
Cashback cap7.5% on Myntra (capped at ₹4,000 per statement quarter), 5% on Flipkart and Cleartrip (capped at ₹4,000 per statement quarter per merchant), unlimited 4% on preferred merchants and unlimited 1% on other eligible categories; no cashback on utility and telecom, education, rent, wallet load, government services, insurance, gold and jewellery, fuel, financial institutions, cash advances and repayments.5% on online groceries and food deliveries and on online movie tickets and OTT subscriptions, 3% on fuel, unlimited 0.5% on other eligible spends (RuPay variant: also on UPI spends); the accelerated rates are capped at 750 points per billing cycle (1 point = ₹1); no cashback on rent, B2B, utilities, insurance, education and government, wallet, online skill-based gaming and EMI.

Related comparisons

Sources

Credit Card Compare
How CardIQ scores cards